Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Paul A. Perez
(361) 219-9131
paul.perez@rgv3307.org

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Juan M. Ayala
(956) 244-1716
juan.ayala@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Jose Rosales
(956) 458-9472
joe.rosales@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Manuel Rocha
(361) 455-8836
manuel.rocha@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Jorge Nava
(956) 369-1089
jorge.nava@rgv3307.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Juan Hernandez
(956) 205-5934
juan.hernandez@rgv3307.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS
Hector Guerra
(956) 832-9139
hector.guerra@rgv3307.org

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER
Nefi Hernandez
(956) 639-0701
nefi.hernandez@rgv3307.org