Executive Board

CLICK HERE FOR A DOWNLOADABLE CONTACT LIST

PRESIDENT
Paul A. Perez
(361) 219-9131
paul.perez@rgv3307.org

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Alberto Trevino III
(956) 792-3850
albert.trevino@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Juan M. Ayala
(956) 244-1716
juan.ayala@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Cabrera
(956) 342-1098
chris.cabrera@rgv3307.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Manuel Rocha
(361) 455-8836
manuel.rocha@rgv3307.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Juan Hernandez
(956) 205-5934
juan.hernandez@rgv3307.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS
Hector Guerra
(956) 832-9139
hector.guerra@rgv3307.org

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER
Jose Rosales
(956) 458-9472
joe.rosales@rgv3307.org